What People Say About Us

Submit Your Review
Charlene Duffy
Date: 23-04-2017
Rating: 9/10
A group of 8 of us did this Bike & Hike tour and were fortunate to have 2 fantastic guides ( Tony & Atanas). They did a wonderful job of planning each day and modifying for those who wanted easier biking trails. All our hotel accommodations were great. We really felt like we got to meet the local people who were so friendly. Bulgaria is a beautiful country. I am glad to see the tour is rated as moderate difficulty as there was no rating 2 years ago when we booked it. As a result, the biking was more difficult than we expected. The hiking was not difficult. Again, a big thanks to Tony and Atanas for making our week so memorable.
Tour: Western Balkans Karst Bike & Hike Bulgaria
Десислава Маринова
Date: 28-02-2017
Rating: 10/10
Пътуването ни беше наистина прекрасно и съм ви изключително благодарна за неговата организация. В Абиско имахме късмета да видим невероятно сияние, а и станахме добри приятели с останалите от групата. Специални благодарности на нашият водач Наим, чудесен организатор и прекрасен човек. Бяхме обгрижвани от него през цялото време. Бих препоръчала пътуването с него на всеки ваш клиент, а на вас като партньор.
Tour: Наблюдение на Северното сияние в Национален парк Абиско (Швеция)
Павлина Моллова
Date: 28-02-2017
Rating: 10/10
благодарим за организацията и съпорта по време на пътуването. Пътуването беше супер, Наим е професионалист и добър човек.Групата беше весела и забавна. Бъдете здрави и продължавайте така.
Tour: Наблюдение на Северното сияние в Национален парк Абиско (Швеция)
Bruno V./Sweden
Date: 08-11-2015
Rating: 9/10
Højdepunktet var MT Toubkal
Tour: Vandring i Marokko (Mt. Toubkal)
Bruno V./Sweden
Date: 08-11-2015
Rating: 10/10
Vi hade en fantastisk vecka - oerhört vackra omgivningar, trevlig vandring, överlag bra hotell och god mat.
Tour: Vandring i Marokko (Mt. Toubkal)
Liselotte J.N./Denmark
Date: 07-11-2015
Rating: 10/10
Højdepunkterne var Mt. Damavand bjerget, super god og ansvarlig guide på bjerget, god service fra det lokale rejsebureau og sidst med ikke mindst, Isfahan.
Tour: Bestigning af Mt. Damavand, Iran
Filka G./Bulgaria
Date: 01-11-2015
Rating: 9/10
Благодаря много за организираното пътуване! Изказвам огромно задоволство от Вас и Вашия партньор в Коста Рика за прекрасно организираната програма, изключително точното и изпълнение и невероятния подбор на хотели. Ако не сте били в Коста Рика Ви я препоръчвам горещо. С огромно удоволствие ще ползвам услугите на фирмата Ви и за други пътувания.
Tour: Коста Рика – от бряг до бряг
Maria B./Russia
Date: 01-10-2015
Rating: 9/10
We just came back from our trip Camino de Santiago (section 6 and 7). We were impressed the Camino from Leon to Sarria so much!! We like small charming northern spain villages with beautiful houses, old churches, fantastic cathedrals! All accommodation was perfect. We liked (enjoyed) meals in the hotels during the Camino . The wether was lovely and sunny! We are happy and hope to return on Camino again!
Tour: Camino de Santiago - French Way - Section 6 plus 7
First«1 2345»Last